cracker

By cracker

I'm still sleeping!

Big day today. We woke up at 5.15am, got ready and woke Spence up just before 6am! We opened the door and Spence moved a bit then mumbled 'No'! I was getting his clothes ready and making a bit of noise, then he must have realised properly that I was there and said 'What are you doing in my room, I'm still sleeping'!!

We got into the city a bit early so went to the park across the road and looked at the fountains and Shakespeare's House! I had my scan and I start the drugs today to stimulate my eggs!! We are on the way!!

Spence and I dropped Kaz off at work and then we drove home. Just after lunch we drove into Warragul and spent about three hours looking at and getting prices for venetian blinds, bathrooms, paint and tiles. Spence was so good! The shops all had a box of toys which was fantastic!

We went to the park, did the grocery shopping and then picked up Kaz from the train station.

Have been watching the horrific news coverage of the earthquake that occurred in Christchurch in New Zealand today. Such devastation and sadness. I hope everyone in blipland is ok.

Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.