a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Snowy Farm

When I woke up this morning, we had some sun, but clouds kept mixing in. I went down to a road I like to travel down that has our favorite fishing spot (where I get all of the duck photos) and lots of farms. I was hoping for the sun to stay out, but when I got there, it clouded over again. It's very cold again today, so I took a few shots and headed home. Of course, when I got home, all the clouds disappeared and now it is sunny!

I decided to play around a bit with this photo to give it a different look. Definitely out of my comfort zone, but I had some fun doing it. It actually made the photo look more cloudy and dark than it really was, but I kind of like how it turned out.

Now we are off to spend Jacks last day off from school doing something fun...not too sure yet, but we're going on a mini road trip!!

Have a great day everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.