Monkey Mind

By CathyMac

Inspiration

I feel totally switched ON creatively at the moment, everything I see and do is becoming a creative possibility. Things like the colours in a window display the way the snow falls, melts then freezes and makes everything look like its vacuum packed, the beauty in freshly laid snow. I have just spent this weekend with my mind spinning with ideas for my exhibition and potential projects for the future.

It's hard to imagine not being tortured and blessed with a creative mind. At worst there is a hollow sense of lack of purpose at best my mind turns into the Alice Wonderland of possibilities - I wouldn't want it any other way.

Started on Necklaces to go with the bracelets I have in my etsy shop.

http://www.etsy.com/shop/cathymacca?ref=hdr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.