IF YOU GO DOWN TO THE WOODS TODAY ....

.... you won't be able to see this van!

I'm sure I must have mentioned it before but, one of my greatest wishes is to have a mobile home. And here it is: Camouflage Campervan! Spotted it in the town car park; and then on the way home tonight, it was in our village pub's car park. What a wonderful hide for birdspotting, so long as you could find it again. It looked a very well-loved vehicle and I bet it has many tales to tell, and many miles under its fanbelt.

Huge thanks for all the lovely comments yesterday on my 365th Blip. I want to thank everyone personally, though it's going to take a little time. I am overwhelmed with the friendliness and kindness on Blipfoto. If there's anyone bad out there, I certainly haven't met them yet! What a wonderful place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.