I take it back

I do hold a grudge. A big one. Look how he purposely knocked the 1m x 2m chunk off the corner.

But it's sunny and not too far below freezing so my good mood makes up for my grudge.

I heard about this remarkable man for the first time in my life today. I don't imagine he is on the popular reading list of dictators.

In other news: I must stop squinching my right eye when I look through the viewfinder; a small but undesirable wrinkle has started forming across the bridge of my nose. It's very fetching on other people but not on me. I've decided to start wearing an eye patch when I take pictures. Laugh all you want, in a few months it'll be all the rage. Also decided to get some more flattering snow removal wear. Those red Canadian mitts, though! Aren't they nice?!

Doesn't a bit of snow pale in comparison to huge earthquakes? It does.

edit: Instography and Raheny, this was after I had to do a bit of this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.