Big Hill

By bighill

Walkiing Buddies!

Dogs make such wonderful walking companions, especially when I have my camera....i never feel like i'm holding them up !

It's been a somewhat productive day for me....spent the morning in the studio making up new batches of glazes......then only to find out that i was short a few thousand grams in a couple of ingredients! Luckily there is another potter not too far, she has one of the materials i need.....and the pottery supply place will truck the other up to me tomorrow!

Then a good walk with the dogs.

I am feeling tempted to pop outside and retake my blip cos the sunset is doing lovely pink things to the snow....but i know, it'll take me too long to get it all together, and then once i get out there.....well, i'll just be disappointed....so i'm not even going to try!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.