EYE KNOW...

By EYEKNOW

Follow Your HEART.....

I came acoss this while I was out walking today. It's kind of hard to see, but there are two hearts on the pavement. One appears to be an old piece of gum that has turned black and the other is a heart shaped hole in the concrete. I'm always finding hearts along my path, heart clouds, heart shaped teeth, heart shaped coffee stains..etc. It serves as a gentle reminder of the neverending LOVE that surrounds us. I'm sure there will be many more heart pictures to come. ; )

All paths lead nowhere, so it is important to choose a path that has heart.
-- Carlos Castaneda


Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart....Confucius.

"Let your heart guide you...but listen closely because it whispers" - Land Before Time

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.