Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Rain didn't stop play!

For viewing large.

Day three of the half term break and STILL it's raining. I think we're all slowly going rusty.

Work today and H has amused himself by playing in the garden with an old umbrella and his toy rabbit.

He was still outside when I came home (and yes I *know* he doesn't have a coat or hat on...talk to his father!) To begin with he didn't know I was watching so I slipped upstairs to get my camera. He was spinning and twirling with the umbrella. I'll upload some of those images to Flickr later if I get time.

Then he glanced up and spotted me and I snapped him. I was going to post a 'spinning' image but his expression here is quite appealing so this one won...and it will keep Grandma happy if nothing else :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.