Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Despite Appearances...

This, given my usual blips, may well look like an emergency blip. It isn't.


Okay, so it kinda is. It is from my garden. And it was taken moments before the light disappeared completely for the day. But it was a practice piece in colour tones. I did another image, a b&w one, that was another practice piece, but I preferred how this one turned out, for various reasons.

I've been feeling pretty ill each morning for the last few days. Not good. Hope it clears up soon. Have an idea why I'm feeling like this, but it's still annoying.

Next week, I'll be posting a (potentially rather Gonzo meets Egglestone) Blip journal of Format Festival. :-)

Right, I'm off to do some stuff and sort some things. As per usual. ;-P

Been some excellent blips from my subscriptions list of late - keep it up guys! It's a joy to stop by and see what you're all up to. :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.