Through Jo's Lens

By Jo8lens

Professor!

So today we decided to go to the pictures....Orange Wednesday and all that....I texted flim last night being ever so organised and then, this morning, I deleted all of my phones inbox. Why? It's something I never do so why? Of course, I'd deleted one of the film voucher codes. I phoned Orange to see if they could resend it. No, not possible. Even with all this technology I have some Indian guy telling me it's not possible. I got off the phone with him and just thought I would send another text to film. They replied saying that I couldn't have another film code but if I needed a reminder of the code....yeyhh!!! So we had two film codes but it still cost £23 for 5 of us. We watched Gnomeo and Juliet 3D which was fine. Rowan went to sleep half-way through. It was okay....Lewis said the 3D adverts were actually better 3D than the film. He had a point!

So, the choice is, to recycle the 3D glasses or to take them home and act like a goon?

Oh and I'm trying to do away with flash and my photoshop isn't installed yet so I know this is a dark photo but....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.