My world through my lens

By CatherinePound

On guard

Oh I'm so behind on my blips....

I've taken the pics, but have loads to upload... bear with me here!

This is Whipskey (my in laws owned a pub a few years back... their other dog is Tequilla), he's a Belgian Shepard and is such a softie. I struggled to get a decent shot of him because he kept wanting to sit on top of me...daft dog.

Things to notice about this shot (other than the busy background) is the busy background! Hahaha... most noticeably the burglar bars! Something I grew up with and thought completely normal, in fact.. that's how houses were built... end of... but as I grew up and visited England I learned this was not in fact the norm! :D

More to blip... be back with the next soon!

Catherine x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.