Life of Tiree

By tireedawson

The lead

This is the kind of shot that makes me throw into question whether I should be a shot-a-day blipper or a high-quality-only blipper.

We've been at Ikea ALL day, getting all the last minute guest house stuff. The kids have been great thank goodness. I spotted a lot of potential blips all day long, but think I was right not to take my new camera as the extra responsibility would have tipped me over the edge in a busy half term hive of activity.

So instead you get this..The Lead....the trusty wire which once belonged to a little MP3 player which gets all my blips onto the mac. I can never find the damn thing, but tonight it was sat out on the new black worktop so it got the treatment.

Off to finish my Swedish lager now then unpack the flatpack.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.