new beginnings

By newbeginning

Woman of many talents

This is my friend Ruth, she can do just about anything! She makes cakes as you can see. Her kitchen is always busy. She is also wearing a top she knitted and has made me a few items over the last year.

Today for me work was extremely busy, I felt I was trying to juggle and prioritise all day. When I eventually got home, called my other friend Mhairi and we went and joined the gym! It is only an offer they have for seven days but we hope to blast the gym for the next week. We then popped into Ruth's for a cuppa on the way home.

Ruth then had me cutting out little flowers for her cake... not my forte though. Home now and going to bed after this. Hope all you blippers out there have had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.