sp33dway

By sp33dway

warm glow

[had that readybrek 'warm glow' feeling this morning when I received a letter from my bank saying they'd refunded my charges. It only took 3 letters to get a result, so I'm [i]overthemoon[/i] - a GREAT start to the new year!]

Several weeks ago I tried to take a photo of these sheep, but with no success: I was setting up my blip trying to capture a sheep that was grazing alone in a field containing a high crop of somethingorother (it's head just visible). I was about to click when my mobile phone rang.

Nothing unusual in that, except that my ring tone is of a sheep bleeting! My field of vision, literally, was suddenly filled with dozens of curious looking sheep that had popped their heads up over the crop level!! It was hilarious - like something from a sketch show.

Needless to say i was laughing so much I didn't take a photo.
Attempt no. 2 didn't capture what I was after, so this is attempt no. 3. Result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.