Jostijn

By Jostijn

Concert

Yeah, I know. I changed my photo. I couldn´t decide. The first
photo was a bit boring. This one is much better. I like
the light in it, and the concentration in her eyes.


Original post:
The last 3 weeks at the music school
were subject of a project. Every student was
able to choose from various lessons.
I started the lesson in string quartets.

I ended up with more students than planned,
but it was okay.

This photo was made during the rehearsal
before the concert.
I had two groups, one with beginners and one
with a bit more advanced students (the group
you see).


It was really fun to do it, and I heard the students
play better every lesson. The concert was a great
succes and the students liked it very much.
To be continued... :)

The rest of the photos

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.