Colorful Life Journey

By suriLife

Unfinished

I think I need to take a break from blipping for awhile, yeah like that would happen.. ahhaahhh!! I've got some unfinished work with my machine quilting. I've not been finishing this quilt for quite a long time, and it's about time that I should finish it, just so I could get done with it!! and ship it to the owner whom I volunteer to make it for her... Dang it!! I shouldn't volunteer anything that I think I would not be able to finish it!! Anyway, girl gotta do what a girl gotta do!!

~~~~~~~~~~

On another note, I like this song from Kate Winslet called "What if..."
I wish I could turn back time, things would probably be different ...
What I have now are memories, which I treasured and cherished...
I guess that part of life like the changing of seasons, but still I do miss
the things that we've done together ...

"Here I stand alone
With this weight upon my heart
And it will not go away
In my head I keep on looking back
Right back to the start
Wondering what it was that made you change

Well I tried
But I had to draw the line
And still this question keeps on spinning in my mind

What if I had never let you go
Would you be the man I used to know
If I'd stayed
If you'd tried
If we could only turn back time
But I guess we'll never know ... "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.