HERR KLANTZ MINDS MAP

By herrklantz

This day...

As I slowly road my bicycle home after work I suddenly heard a loud scream, oueeeäärk!. I looked around with my eager blip eyes to find out where the sound came from.

I looked upon the nearby trees...and there it was, two phesants sitting high up in a tree. The male was screaming again... And my front wheel found a suitable chuckhole...I did a perfect sommersault over the handlebar, managing to get up my hands protecting my head. But layed all my weight on my poor thin wrists.

There I was lying on the muddy street, and the phesants took no notice of me. All muddy I pulled up my bicyckle and went home, not taking any blip of those damned birds in the tree.

Well at home I prepared a warm bath.


I think it's time to reveal one of my well preserved secrets. Some of you might think that I use photoshop to make that perfect look of mine

...Not so, I use the gelmask . It is so fabolous...makes me look soo smoth again.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.