All that is beautiful

By sharob

A thousand blips ..

I haven't blipped properly for a few days and then today, I've got aboutu 8 different blips I could have uploaded!

I have some beautiful lilies which have opened up - they're my absolute favourite flower and I got some awesome macro shots. I could have uploaded a picture of my girls sharing cheerios, the look in their eyes just oozes sisterly love. I could have uploaded baby Storm climbing the stairs - a new trick she learned yesterday (now, she just takes herself upstairs to go play, even shuts the stairgate behind her!) Clara found some plants which had dew drops on them, they were glistening in the sun - again, awesome macro pictures but ..

You got this one instead.

We've had a wonderfully sunny day today so I made the most of it, took both girls outside. Clara rolled on her roller skates - second time she's ever used them and she didn't need me to hold her and only fell twice in 30 minutes! Not bad .. I couldn't hold her hand as this little monkey, Storm, kept running for the road. This time last week she could hardly walk without falling over, now, she's unstoppable. I foresee a purchase of reins for this one! Can't wait for her new shoes to arrive :) This picture is of her, she'd fallen over and was just picking herself up to go run into some more mischief.

What a beautiful day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.