floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

Carolina Wren

Had a bevy of birds today. This one stold the show. This little Wren wanted to know what was in the birdhouse or maybe thought it would be a good place to make a nest.
We had Cardinals, Mockingbirds, Carolina Chicadees, Tufted Titmouse, Yellow Rumped Warbler was back and did I have some cute pictures of him in the birdbath.
Thank you for this past week for all your great comments. Yesterday was a real bummer but I am trying to blip everyday. You have to go with the bad as well as the good. That's life.
I may not be able to keep up on my commenting maybe every few days. Feeling that pressure again. I so enjoy communicating with everyone but it takes a lot of time and I can't sit at the computer that long with my back problems.
Remembering all those who have lost family and friends, and those who are still trapped in buildings, also the ones who have been injured and are suffering. All those that have lost their homes. God Bless them all in New Zealand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.