Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

A watercooler moment ....

Here we are, gathered at the water cooler. Even though it may look like the surface of the moon.

So let's talk about my day: it's been a funny old day. I don't know why but I felt kind of unsettled, not really able to focus. Nice thing is that it felt warm, and at 6pm there was still light in the sky. Choir practice was really, really fantastic - a very nice feel after last week's anxieties and stress. A couple of people didn't come this week though and I worry a bit that they may not come ever again .... maybe they will come to the gig on Monday. I do hope so.

Then to the pub with Luke and Neil which lightened my mood considerably. Recklessly bought myself 2 pints of Grolsch which leaves me with three quid spending money for the week. I think my mum would have approved ;-)

Oh, and I am so pleased that someone else has subscribed to my blip journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.