live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Uh oh

the chocolates are moving from refrigerator to my stomach. only eat 3 of 6 chocolate, 2 to my stomach and 1 more to my sister's stomach. they were delicious, and yuummmy..

i just read the latest news about earthquake in Christchurch NZ, oh wew..very shocking and very sad, 113 people dead, 220 people still missing. oh wew.. my deep condolence for the people who dead, and hopefully all that is missing can be found soon. my thoughts and my prayers are still with all of you.

and uh oh.. my schedule trial thesis just come out, uh oh i'm not ready. i'm not ready yet.. oh no.... but, ready or not ready, i have to face it. oh God...please help me... please..


--Do not ever doubt that God always provides the best for you, although sometimes you have to feel the pain first-- #pepatah

--God gave you life so that you can enjoy all things, but also given the temptation to always remember Him. Be thankful. -- #pepatah

PS. have a wonderful weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.