The Chaos Bros

By vik

Swan

With the morning walk suffering a rain delay we didn't get to the loch until after lunch but by then the weather was glorious. Temperatures into double figures with blue skies and sunshine does count as glorious around here in February!

The swans were at their most elegant in the beautiful sunlight and dappled shade by the lochside and keen to gobble up as much bread as Bro3 could throw at them.

With the battle between these swans he witnessed this week still fresh in his memory Bro3 did stay further back from them than he usually does, no wonder really.

I have uploaded some other shots I have taken at the loch this week to my Blipfolio. I've never used it before so please have a look.

Thank you.

Happy weekend Blippers, I do believe wine o'clock is fast approaching.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.