Northern Exposure

By Northern

Shell scene

I've been rapidly getting more crinkly around the edges all week. A chesty cough that just wouldn't go away and the niggling notion that it was a chest infection. Testimony to how much better my asthma has been over the past year or so that I didn't just get floored immediately. However by yesterday the cough had gone from chesty to unproductive and I was sinking into the sofa. Took myself to the doc's this morning who confirmed that it had been a chest infection but I was pretty much over it and my lungs were just wiped out.

So I'm home with lots of drugs and expect to be climbing the walls soon.

Managed to step onto the beach on my way home and take a pic of what made me think of a summer music festival.

Hallucinogenics anyone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.