A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

These are the two of my favorite things.

"MOM! Where's Woody's bottle, he wants one too??!"

Haven't been feeling well for last couple of days. I got the vomit disease two days ago and have just been lying down and trying to get over with it. Today is a bit better.

I backblipped two pictures anyways. Yesterday I took a quick picture of my son and Essi and collapsed. And the day before I took a snapshot of my schoolyard before knowing that I was going to get ill. So take a look if you're interested, nothing fancy though.

I'm so happy that my kids are well and I'm hoping they stay that way. I'm behind all on all my comments but I'm trying to catch up soon. I'm sure tomorrow will be a better day!

Have a great weekend you all!! And stay well! :)

P.S. Haven't figured out the tagging thing yet so I'll tag my mom's journal as soon as I know how to. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.