In all time coming.

This morning, after I had fed the cats and put the coffee on, I opened every single window in the flat. Wide. The air was bright and fresh and wonderful.

I did a whole load of housework like changing the sheets and towels. And putting all the disgusting things, that haven't the strength to crawl out of my fridge under their own steam, in the bin. I finally pulled the bed out and put that annoying corner of carpet, that has been sticking out for ages, back.

I made a list of things to do, and got a nice thank you e-mail from my brother, then I took my camera and my list and a bottle of juice and went for a walk in the sunshine

I have had a NICE day. If you have had a crap day, I would like to share some of my nice.

Close your eyes and imagine strong sunshine on your face, a smell of spring flowers in your nose, the sound of a small river running beside you. Take a deep breath and when you breath out let your shoulders drop.

Hope it made a difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.