A Tribute to Life.

By suzannesimons

Firts or last place

I just have been thinking that today it's my 100 entry....that has been fast...I realy enjoy my daily blip.
Maybe because it's something mine.
I have soooooo many ideas and project in mind, but it's so hard to make them come true .
I'm always busy, always running, then being always at the last place, that's how it feels , but just now I remember the words of someone......
" for them, you are at the first place ".
That's a big thing...if you see it from this point of vieuw.

Today I bought myself a gift, that's what I thought I deserved today.
The headphone of Bose, how much I was longing for them, and right now I enjoy them, listening to Gidon Cremer, while writing this blip.

The picture is our terrace, finished finally by Fabio and Neil this week.
Starts to look lovely,hope you will see some nice roses blooming here this summer.

About how I feel today.....?

"My children have always existed at the deepest center of me, right there in the heart/hearth, but I struggled with the powerful demands of motherhood, chafing sometimes at the way they pulled me away from my separate life, not knowing how to balance them with my unwieldy need for solitude and creative expression."
Sue Monk Kidd


Ps: My friend told me this week.
" You are the director of your life "
Something for me to think about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.