monochrome

By monochrome

Boab makes friends

boab and myself headed to the Nintendo 3DS hut on St Andrew Square to see what all the fuss was about. To be honest, I wasn't too impressed with the 3DS - watching the screen is like trying to do a magic eye picture - focus your eyes the wrong way, and you loose the effect. It felt like my eyes were going cross eyed, so in the end I just ended up turning the 3D option off.

While we were in the square we had a wander round the new photo exhibits that have been placed around the monument. Here's boab having a close encounter with one of the photos.

The wee man is staying over with his gran & grumpa tonight, so mrs monochrome picked me up to work and we headed to the cinema. Who the hell would have thouhght that dinner in Frankie & Bennie's (with no wine) followed by a movie with some popcorn would end up topping the 80-quid mark! I feel well and truely fleeced!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.