Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

mm space

This is a boring picture with loads of floor, simply because my room is now clean enough that I can take a picture of loads of floor.

Today was pretty much spent entirely on tidying my room.

Today also included making a delicious courgette and pepper risotto (I truly am King of Risottos)

Today also saw my new mp3player arriving (thank you Adam) - although it turns out my old 8gb thing was slowly going senile, so whilst I thought I had filled it up, it was in fact losing memory, to the point where I could only actually fit about 2gb of music on it. So when it came to receiving this nice new 24gb mp3player, I actually only have about 4gb that I really want on it. Don't worry though, I've got about 12gb of stuff I could happily listen to to put on there.

Today also included the end of series 2 of House. A pretty weird ending, not very satisfactory.

Today also saw the start of series 3 of House. Harry and I are both hoping things go back to how they were about 4 episodes ago very soon.

Tomorrow will be chores day.

(I am bored of my blips being uploaded so late that they straight away go onto the second page due to entries from 'tomorrow' having already been uploaded. The next week I am not taking or uploading a picture after 8pm. Let's see how this works out...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.