Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Starbursts

I can't believe I finally got a shot with starbursts. I have been trying to get this for some time. Thanks pddesigns for help with this. My F-stops only go to F/8, but it did help. The large starburst is not as clear as I would like, but I will take it anyway.

Steven Michaelshowed up at the dock tonight too; he just appeared. I was taking some shots, and turned around and there he was. Neither of us stayed too long; it was nasty cold.

I am so glad it is Friday. It has been a long week, and I received some shocking news a few days ago that will have a real impact on my job. I'm not sure how it will all turn out, and I can't be any more specific right now, but it has really made me realize, even more, that there is nothing in the world that you can count on. Things just never stay the same, and we always have to be flexible. If your aren't you just can't make it in this world.

I noticed pddesigns added snow pics to her blip, so I decided to add a few too:

Snowy steps

Snowy picnic

Snowy walk

I think it is time for bed, I hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.