Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

57 / 365 - Not Long Now!

Went out driving again today.... to witness the stupidity of some ignorant driver's in Farnborough!!!! I hate how soon my test is...

I've come home feeling more tired and angry. Normally driving makes me feel better out of whatever mood I am in before-hand.

However - I always feel good when someone overtakes and I accelerate so they get stuck... hee hee! Dangerous but I only do it if there's no other car on the other side of the road hahaha! Put's those twat's in their place. Just because I have an L plate doesn't make them superior.

Found myself with only my camera phone on me when I went out, and the mood other drivers has put me in - I wasn't going to bother on something amazing!!

Time for coffee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.