Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Anyone for yoga?

In fairness, I had my eye on this shoot when it was in a perfect 'tree' position.
A couple of days ago. Too late again!

I'm wet.
I went out for a walk and it bucketed.
I'm steaming like a wet goat. Sometimes only a hot chololate will do...

There were sad and wet snowdrops, a dark capture I liked but the thumbnail wasn't great.
There were lots of trumpets in waiting, and even one teeny lone clump of daffodils in flower! (Trumpet minors?)... All brave and wet.
I leaned over their fence as far as decency permitted, but the capture neither rang my bell nor plumped my plumpet.

A quiet old Saturday here; radio on in the background.
Me: ''Oo - listen! Van the Man''
(Rural life is sometimes just that exciting.)
Himself: ''You've found an ant....??!!'' 8-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.