1..2...3..

By jeanine

I AM ALIVE.

Yes, believe it or not, I'm still breathing, I just haven't logged on or uploaded anything recently. I miss daily my blipping, I've kind of fallen off the bandwagon this month, so I really need to get back into it again. I do have photos to upload, but I managed to kill not one but two camera batteries (one from simply draining the battery from use, and the other from leaving it on and plugged into my laptop for the entire day). I also have a 10-page paper due Monday which needs to be started.

I promise (not just my fellow blippers, but I promise myself) that I'm going to get back on the horse and get shooting the world again. There is so much of Toronto that I need to venture around, and so many friends that I need to capture in a pixellated form. And I will, sooner or later, update with those backblips that I've been promising since December. Gaaah.

In the meantime, I hope everyone has been doing well, and I leave you with a low quality webcam upload of my new haircut.. it's the first bob I've worn since the fourth grade and I'm really excited about it.

Lots of love and miss you all!
-JM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.