Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Morning celebration!

En route home from yesterday's blip, I spotted a small embankment very near my home with some trees, and covered with crocuses! Really beautiful! I live in the city of Glasgow, and spend a lot of time moaning about not living nearer to the countryside. I don't like city living, but I love my present job...so I've chosen to stay.

The curious thing about blip is how it is taking me to explore places nearby that I have never seen!! I've discovered several beautiful places on my doorstep!! Turns out there are so many lovely areas in this city!!!!!! And lovely things to see!!!! :-)))

This morning the sun was out, and the crocuses were looking like they were just totally abandoned to that warmth and sunlight!!! Petals wide open, and just soaking it up!!! Took so many photos, I struggled to pick one....I never knew crocuses were so lovely close up!!!!!!

Happy Springtime, and Sunday to everyone!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.