Open your eyes

By tocantis

Frankfurt Airport

I flew back to Leipzig with a stop in Frankfurt. It was supposed to be jsut 30 minutes since my flight from Helsinki was already arriving late.
I rushed to the gate jsut to find out there was still 20 minutes before boarding and so I relaxed and went to look for something to eat.
20 Minutes later it was announced that the plain hasn't arrived yet so it would be another 30 minutes wait. After like 30 minutes was announced that the plain had arrived but the crew hadn't so it was still another 60 minutes.
Arrived home late but it was alright.

Oh by the way, that machine that pushes the plain backwards was apparently developed by finns. Some asian guy who was interested in technic once asked me what the finns have developed besides Nokia so I was lucky to be able to tell them about this thing. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.