My best boy

Mr nut wanted these foam letters at a party. But he didn't win the pass-the-parcel which was bitterly unfair. Then I found some I'd been using as foam stamps and he was happy. Then he got even more for his birthday and I could spell out better words- theoretically. I had something else in mind.. but he kept removing the letters and giving me and 'f' and telling me ffffffffffffff

I even got told off for trying to use and L for and I. Eventually I managed to get his name spelt right and he posed for the camera.

And I can find the 'remove red eye' function on photoshop but not the 'remove avacado green bath & hideous tiles' function. Anyone know where it is??
edit: Apparently it doesn't exist. Therefore I have removed all the colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.