The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Sunshine And Rain

For the last few days I've been hoping to get my monthly zoo visit in (actually I missed December due to adverse weather so mean to get two into one month ASAP), but have been deterred by the rain. Today began rainy, then the sun came out, then it rained, then... well, you get the idea with that.

In the end I only went on foot into Calne for some groceries, and snapped this with my point and shoot Panasonic Lumix at the car showrooms on the way in (it was raining on the way back). It was the only time the camera fired today. This should have left me time for lots of much needed odd jobs around the house, but somehow the day slipped away without much getting done (this may or may not have something to do with Blip, Twitter, Spotify and You Tube...).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.