Bootcamp

Today I went to photograph bootcamp.. My boxing/combat instructor runs beach fitness classes, the same level of torture as you get at the gym, but outside on the beach, with great scenery and exposed to the elements. The core gang were there today, complete with kids and dogs who all joined in the evil tasks, which included dragging sandy tyres up murder hill (steep sand dune, murder to climb) more photos are on my flickr page...

As I was taking pictures unfortunately I couldn't join in (breathes sigh of relief) So I'm going to get battered when I go back to the gym tomorrow, I suspect I'm going to particularly suffer at the hands of these two in the picture, but I would like to say that I chose this one because I like the movement and it's a something you don't normally see

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.