Mr and Mrs Lion

It was R jnr's sweet little A's 16th Birthday today and she wanted to visit the Pretoria Zoo for the occasion, and so we did! What a lovely day! She is very fond of animals and deeply interested in Biology, and wishes to become a Vet one day!

Happy Birthday our little loved one! We pray for you for lots of love and everything you may wish for in the years to come!

R jnr bought her a lovely fishtank with filters and oxygen pump etc, and four beautiful little fish, she is so excited, she luvvvvvs it! ;-)

I will have to backblip for Friday and Saturday, my laptop just simply stopped working while I was busy uploading last night, it seems like the problem can be the power cable, please pray for me! I can't lose everything on my computer, I just simply haven't got the energy for that in my life!! Eisch!! I am using C's laptop to upload tonight, but my pics for Friday and Saturday are on mine, and can't be retrieved if the laptop cant be switched on!!

Sorry for not commenting at all, I promise to catch up as soon as things are back to normal here!!

LuvUAll!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.