Backpfeifengesicht

By balki

Long week ahead

I've got a crazy week coming up. Ive got a paper due Tuesday. I'm trying to get through the readings for that class so I can start writing but it's going very slowly. I have to hand in another assignment early because I'm also going on a trip to Vegas on Thursday. Can't seem to get excited for this trip either. A friend from school passed away this weekend. He was not yet 25, it really puts things into perspective as my friends and I are going to Vegas to celebrate that milestone in all of our lives. Knowing him since we were 4 makes it impossible to imagine how he could die this way. His liver failed after abusing heavy drugs and alcohol for several years. I pray for his family and I hope that he is now resting peacefully wherever he may be now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.