party of 5

By partyof5

lucky

I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend
Lucky to have been where I have been
Lucky to be coming home again
I'm lucky we're in love every way
Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed
Lucky to be coming home someday..............

Lucky
Jason Mraz

I do have a confession to make. This photo is a photo of a photo. It is a favorite of mine and hangs on our fridge. I have been wanting to show you the rest of my family. This is the hubby and me. This photo was taken about a year and a half ago at a 50th wedding anniversary party of some great friends. I hope that we will be that lucky. We are so very lucky already. We have found each other, been married 10 great years and are blessed with 3 beautiful and wonderful children. I dont' know if it could ever get any better. My husband is my everything. He is the glue in this family that keeps it all together and the rock that I lean on. I know I am one very lucky girl and I have been utterly blessed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.