Circles (Cycles) of (my)life.

Nature's six half circles found its way into my blip for today.
Significant or not, it has its own story to tell.
All of it captured in visual form.
No favorites amongst them - they are like my children. Said it before.

Thank you to everybody and anybody who ever looked, or commented, or faved a blip of mine - the feeling is as good as unwraping a present when I spot the notification .... thank you.

Over the years, many firm friendships were established - I cherish each of them.

To Joe & Co, you have done, and are still doing a wonderful job. Thank you for your assistance when approached.
The last time I thanked the tea girl, I was rapped on the knuckles, so I will rather not make mention in that direction again.

I prefer coffee, in any case.

At this time, I honor and salute the NZ blippers and their countrymen.
Thank you for posting your heartbreaking first hand experiences of this tragedy.
Looking through your eyes, we see pictures that we could never imagine.
We salute your spirit.

Thanks again to each and all.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.