Craftynini

By craftynini

'Where's my Ruddy Bank Card?'

I'm having a wee special lunch for my pals tomorrow. Needless to say, I have shopping to do. Paul text to say that he has my bank card. Sodding hell.... The car is supposed to go back to the garage today too, but I need it to go to the shops to buy the food THAT i HAVE NO BANK CARD TO PAY FOR!!!!

So I'm cleaning now, but I won't bore anyone with the details as it may cause bordom enduseing nausea.

This is a picture of me, holding a picture of me aged 21. I used to pose for a photographer when I lived in Paris, way back in nineteencanteen. Wasn't that I was gorg nor nuffing, he was desperate to fill his portfolio and try to get a job with Jean Paul Gaultier.....

Double the 21years and you get me (almost), present day. I don't look too scary or maybe I do. Maybe tomorrow morning I'll wake up and my face will resemble that of a dried up old prune. Maybe not. I'll let you know tomorrow.

Take care all and enjoy the sun - yes it is actually shining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.