ivisualise365 {magnolia}

By magnolia

first i had no idea what to blip....

BUT THEN i met katyperry!

this evening was so hilarious.

It was Sunday evening. And I only had on my jogging suit. My hair was not washed. I looked like a bum. I was surfing on Facebook and saw a message from New Young Pony Club, who had concert tickets for today that they have left. This band is the support from Katy Perry, who is going to play in the city hall in Vienna - yes: TODAY. I wrote out an email. Actually, I was sure that I would not win. Suddenly I got back a mail that I won two tickets. Can you believe that? I could not believe it at first. So I had 25 minutes to wash my hair, get dressed, gather together my things and go to Vienna. The ride lasted about an hour. There I met Angie, which you all know already from previous blips. We got our tickets and could still hear the end of NYPC. We sat in a separate area which would have been meant for the press!!! Then Katy Perrys Show began. She is so incredibly beautiful, sympathetic and funny. The once boring Sunday night was an unforgettable day. At 01:30 I fell perfectly happy in bed and could not believe it even more. Katy Perry is not my fav musictaste at all, i prefer folk/indie, but the whole evening was amazing. That was the most beautiful holidays end, what you can imagine.

More photos of the concerts and a long description of the evening (in german):
CLICKCLICKCLICK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.