heko

By okeh

Three leaves...

I stay at home today, Elliott's got the flue, it's cold outside, i am thinking of all the great things we will live in our new house, visualizing our family there, playing with the children and walking through nature just outside the door. I wish we could move there now, but before that we need to get the property act and pay, and be registered as the official owners and do some work inside it. There'll be enough space for S.and me to have our seperate workspace, which will be comfortable for S. because she's a bit fed up with my mess.
I will keep you posted about the progress.

I notice ever so often the respectful way people on blip speak to eachother, with loads of positivity integrated in their paroles.
I really like that and wish to thank Joe for Blipfoto once again. It has a great positive influence on my creativity.

Have a great day, all you wonderful people in blipworld and all other worlds.

Heko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.