Some boats and a big sky

A day of driving to work, to Calumet at lunchtime and home again via after school club and nursery. If it wasn't for Radio 4 and Six Music it would be maddening. The roads are just full of complete philosophers and bankers.

Other than that it was just numbers: some big, some little and some sitting and waiting. What I could do with is a nice relaxing long weekend of not doing very much. Pretty similar to the normal weekend but a couple of new films, a nice bottle of wine and with a Monday tacked onto the end of it. Perhaps I'll kick it off tonight with a visit to the local.

Anyway, since i had to move the car I took a wee trip to Granton Newhaven for a photo. I missed the heaviest and blackest of the clouds but, y'know, once you've seen on photos of boats and a big sky, you've pretty much seen them all. Time to move on I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.