Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

1000 Not Out

My third night in a row light painting helped me finally make it to the full Kiloblip......one thousand days Blipping and not one missed....pure dedication or OCD, I'm not sure which. It's been quite a long journey that has invloved an awful lot photography more than I can actually remember:

Freezing my butt off
Ranting
Selling
Vintage
Photoshop
Top
Beach
Ripoff
Chocolate
Skull
Fame
Time Travel
Film
Torture
Zombies
Glamour
Angry!!!
Balls
Restored
Chemicals
Prowling
Nibbling
Pride
Fireworks
Patience
Drop
Casks
Snow
Inspiration
Windy
Ghost
Bones
Four-Legged
and a lot more besides...

I had thought that when I reached the full one thousand it would be a case of 'so long and thanks for all the fish' but perhaps not....I think I'll keep going (so it IS OCD and not dedication then).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.