Do-Re-Mi-Fa-So...Much Singing

I started to download my yesterdays pictures, and the C drive wouldn't accept them. That's what happens when you have a music library, and 30,000 pictures. I need to do some major picture-housecleaning, but am not looking forward to it.

Saw and heard a lot of singing today. On my flickr page...there is a turkey who was a-gobblin, a male red-winged crooner, and even a bunny. I was surprised when the bunny summoned up some vintage Cowsills. "Gimme a head with HARE...long beautiful HARE...shining, gleaming, streaming, flaxen, waxen...

Mother blackbird was not happy that a worker was in the area cutting the grass. I wish sometimes they were a little more tolerant. Chores need to be done.

I'm off to get some lunch, and to have my oil changed. Maybe a little grocery shopping.

To finish off my opening title scale...I have a LA...TI...DO. Must get to it.

Put 'er in LARGE to see her singing beak. Nothing like a good pine tree. Smells good, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.