Tree Skeletons

There were no beautiful clouds this morning to brighten up the morning, but iat least it was quite a bright morning and day.  It was a busy day workwise, but I think we got through what we needed to.  It was still daylight when I got to the car tonight, so the days are definitely getting longer.

I headed home and had time for a quick run round the supermarket before I collected BB from badminton.  As we drove home I did my usual Wednesday night thing of planning the evening’s homework – hand writing, reading ( a new Mr Gum book!), writing a short essay about the origins and history of the haggis and of course cello.

I still have badges to sew on his Cub uniform, so best get on with it.

I like this row of trees at the edge of the park.  If you look carefully you can just see this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.