Nacreous Clouds

I have just been in a panic.  I thought I had lost my camera on the way home.  Luckily I found it – after almost turning the house upside down.  I remembered having it on the bus home, but had no recollection of having it in the house, or of putting it down. Whew!!! Anyway, one good thing has come out of it, my work bag has been cleared out of receipts, train tickets, bus tickets,  tissues, old work papers and general bits and pieces.

My team were mostly off sick today, so I spent the day doing all the things with impending deadlines, just in case they are still off tomorrow and catching up with a colleague who is under pressure to deliver a significant piece of work.

Back to the camera.  I knew I had it on the bus as I was looking at my cloud photographs on the way home.  The nacreous clouds this morning were amazing and did lead to me having a very interesting conversation with a colleague about clouds.

I have quite a few images, but can only blip one - with a couple of extras.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.