Town Quay and Wide Wednesday Results

Another lovely day although a little cooler today. I went out for a ride this afternoon and took a route through Kingsteignton and along a cycle route to Town Quay. There were quite a few people out enjoying the area and I didn't hang around long.

Thank you very much for your entries for the Wide Wednesday challenge. I'm pleased to see that there is a mix of people taking the theme literally and people regarding it more freely much as I'd hoped.

Wide Wednesday Results


My picks are based purely on how the photos appealed to me in one way or another.

Today my hearts go to: 

chrisf for Green Caterpillar Time

fitzbilly for The Patio

joolsfoto for her Fisheye Alium

Stella2 for a wonderful scarecrow

SueMiddleton for Feels Like Summer

Honourable Mentions go to:


Carolina for her colourful back yard

Andrew44 for a delightfully airy floral

Puffin going up her hill

trisharooni for her low maintenance back yard

Robin for his 'borrowed' back yard

Hope I've got all the links right!

We'll be doing a 'big sing' across the village tonight (all in the safety of our own homes). Tonight two songs: Perfect Day and Three Little Birds. PA's all set up and ready to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.